fiberopk.blogg.se

Add a new class file to c++ visual studio code
Add a new class file to c++ visual studio code










add a new class file to c++ visual studio code

And for each file, drag and drop the content from tool box and change the file name.īut do you think it was really a bad approach ? 🙂 Only problem was every time I need to update file name manually. I used to follow a dumb approach to save my bit of time. Warning Message : “The file has no header,the header xml is invalid or the header is not located at the top of the file.” Problem : Style Cop warning due to file header missing or mismatch for any “.cs” file. Here I am going to share with you two different approaches to deal with this issue.

add a new class file to c++ visual studio code

But I always prefer let’s Visual studio do the job for me. There are many tools available which can helps us in this case to do this automatically. Actually extensive using of StyleCop helped me to think to make it automate. This is going to be an very interesting and helpful for all of you who are using styleCop to maintain coding standard. In this blog post I am going to share how you can add a document header of xml comments with code file automatically.












Add a new class file to c++ visual studio code